qosacase.blogg.se

Samsung hd clone
Samsung hd clone











The explantion is "make one full size partition". It would be interesting to test the concept of using FDisk from inside MHDD. I used my laptop to determine the commands for the last posting. I'm not sure how this might be used on NTFS drives. I have no IDE masters and I have no exta drive letters available to Magic Boot. As in my original post, it took we a while to resolve before I succeeded, but I am unable to do any testing now-due to my hardware configuration.

samsung hd clone

Hopefully,the posting will be helpful for a few who might need it. Individual help is by specific command such as if you wanted help on RHPA or NHPA or RSTįrom the MHDD> promt, Press Shift F3 and select Drive from listings.īe absolutely certain you have selected the correct drive.Īfter drive selected, Press F2 to obtain drive parametersĪgain, the help command is quite extensive.Īs with most everything-"different strokes for different folks". Help menu= can be F1 or typing help at the prompt. Start program.Type MHDD at the dos prompt Normally, you can choose item 2 on Magic Disk Boot menu

samsung hd clone

Your drive needs to be attached as a master or maybe usb.

samsung hd clone

Use at your own risk but I found this program helpful.













Samsung hd clone